city hall administration
 

City Departments

staff & administration

City Administrator

Jennifer T. Cunningham

803.791.1880 Ext. 600

Director of Economic Development

Donna M. Smith

803.791.1880 Ext. 614

dsmith@westcolumbiasc.gov

City Clerk

Marta M. "Mardi" Valentino, CMC

803.791.1880 Ext. 603

mvalentino@westcolumbiasc.gov

Streets / Sanitation

Jamie Hook

803.796.8006

jhook@westcolumbiasc.gov

Deputy City Administrator

Myron F. Corley

803.791.1880 Ext. 601

City Treasurer

Justin Black, CPA

803.791.1880 Ext. 610

jblack@westcolumbiasc.gov

Fire Chief

Wyatt Coleman

803.739.6225

wcoleman@westcolumbiasc.gov

Water Distribution / Sewer Collection

Rex Adkins

803.794.2580

Assistant City Administrator

Brian E. Carter, AICP

803.939.3186

bcarter@westcolumbiasc.gov

Building Official

Stuart Jones

803.791.1880 Ext. 286

sjones@westcolumbiasc.gov

ADA Coordinator

Myron F. Corley

803.791.1880 Ext. 601

adacoor@westcolumbiasc.gov

City Council Contact Information

Police Chief

Dennis K. Tyndall

803.794.0721 Ext. 181

Planning/Engineering Director

Sid Varn, PE

803.957.4596

svarn@westcolumbiasc.gov

IT Systems Administrator

Anna M. Huffman

803.791.1880 Ext. 613

ahuffman@westcolumbiasc.gov

 

 
Have you seen a pot hole, sidewalk crack and/or other needed repairs that might impede pedestrian or motor traffic within the City? Email the information to adacoor@westcolumbiasc.gov.

 


Notices and Procedures

(Click on each item to view)

ADA Notice

ADA Non-Discrimination Notice

ADA Grievance Procedure

EEOP Report

Website Accessibility Policy